For Movies & Series, CLICK ME


Mar. 03, 2021
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 03, 2021


A psychopath’s ruthless serial murders have left the entire nation gripped with fear and chaos. A honest and justice-seeking rookie police officer and a veteran detective with tragic past, face against the killer. After the encounter with the psychopath, their lives totally change.

Original title 마우스
TMDb Rating 6 1 votes
First air date Mar. 03, 2021
Last air date Mar. 03, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

When Time Stopped
Who Are You: School 2015
The Long Night
The Paikfather
The Ghost Detective
I Am Not a Robot
Angel’s Last Mission: Love
Flower Boy Next Door
Crash Landing on You
Dinner Mate
Dr. Romantic
Miss Hammurabi

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published