For Movies & Series, CLICK ME
Miss Gu Who is Silent

Miss Gu Who is Silent

Sep. 23, 2020
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 23, 2020


Gu Xingdan changes her name and concealed her identity, and set up a series of plans to help her brother wash away his grieve. However, the situation is already controlled by someone and Gu Xingdan falls into a trap and became someone else’s chess piece.

Original title 沉默不语的顾小姐
First air date Sep. 23, 2020
Last air date Sep. 23, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Flower of Evil
Insect Detective
Homemade Love Story
My Healing Love
My Mister
Cinderella and Four Knights
Feel Good To Die
Witch’s Court
The Best Chicken
The Beauty Inside

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published