For Movies & Series, CLICK ME
Lost in 1949

Lost in 1949

Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 11, 2018




Chen Kun isQiao Zhi Cai / Qiao Li Jie
Qiao Zhi Cai / Qiao Li Jie
Wan Qian isHuang Li Wen
Huang Li Wen
Liao Fan isLao Guo
Lao Guo
David Wang isZhang Xiao Guang
Zhang Xiao Guang
Winston Chao isQiao Mo Geng
Qiao Mo Geng
Cai Wenjing isFei Li Na
Fei Li Na
Edward Zhang isWu Yun Fu
Wu Yun Fu
Yin Zhu-Sheng isMao Liu Ye
Mao Liu Ye
Hai Yitian isChief Jiang
Chief Jiang


On New Year’s Day in 1949, female accountant Huang Li Wen returns to her hometown Shanghai in order to commemorate her husband and comrade’s death. As a Communist agent, she is ordered to obtain valuable information for the Communist Party and aid them in their quest for liberation. During her mission, Li Wen is reunited with her family members and becomes acquainted with the streetwise Qiao Zhi Cai and his younger twinbrother Qiao Li Jie, who turns out to be a key player in Huang Li Wen’s mission.

Lost in 1949
Lost in 1949
Lost in 1949
Original title 脱身
First air date Jun. 11, 2018
Last air date Jul. 05, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 46
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Gifted: Graduation
The Last Empress
Color Rush
The Ghost Detective
Less than Evil
Team Bulldog: Off-Duty Investigation
Kill Me, Heal Me
100 Days My Prince
Big Issue
The Good Detective

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published