For Movies & Series, CLICK ME


Dec. 06, 2001
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 06, 2001
2Season 2 Jan. 01, 2003




Since her birth, Ah Xun (Chen Yi Rong), as well as her sister Yicheng, have been suffering from a heart disease which makes them unable to run or do a lot of activities that other kids do. Because of this she is picked on by all her schoolmates. Her only friend is a boy named Qing Chuan. Always together, Ah Xun is saddened when Qing Chuan tells her that he and his family are moving to America. Unwilling to never see each other again, Qing Chuan gives her a glass bottle filled with a piece of lavender as a token that he will never forget her, and promises her that he will meet back up with her 10 years later on Ah Xun’s 20th birthday.

Original title 薰衣草
First air date Dec. 06, 2001
Last air date Jan. 01, 2003
Seasons 2
Episodes 2

Similar titles

Love Revolution
Vacation of Love
18 Again
Mr. Queen
True Beauty
Cinderella and Four Knights
It’s Okay to Not Be Okay
Secret Boutique
Level Up
Do Do Sol Sol La La Sol

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published