For Movies & Series, CLICK ME

Dec. 03, 2020
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 03, 2020


Strange occurrences afflict a group of people after they purchase items on a shopping website from the future.
Original title 預支未來
First air date Dec. 03, 2020
Last air date Dec. 04, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 8

Similar titles

The Last Empress
My Holo Love
Girl from Nowhere
The Blooms at Ruyi Pavilion
L.U.C.A.: The Beginning
Queen of Mystery
You Make Me Dance
Mystic Pop-up Bar
Tell Me What You Saw

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published