For Movies & Series, CLICK ME


Oct. 14, 2017
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 14, 2017


The story of a grim reaper who gets erased from the memories of the world for breaking the rules of heaven and falling in love with a mortal woman after inhabiting a human body.

Original title 블랙
TMDb Rating 7.6 29 votes
First air date Oct. 14, 2017
Last air date Dec. 10, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 18
Average Duration 75 minutes

Similar titles

Stove League
My Dear Youth Coffee Prince
Deceitful Love
To All The Guys Who Loved Me
Dr. Romantic
Go! Go! Go! Operation C9
My Absolute Boyfriend
Age of Youth / Hello My Twenties
While You Were Sleeping
100 Days My Prince

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

All updates will be in This site will be discontinued.