For Movies & Series, CLICK ME


Sep. 01, 2020
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 01, 2020


A 26-year-old man’s life is turned upside down when he is diagnosed with terminal stomach cancer. As he struggles with the pain of his treatment and the realization that he never truly lived, he retreats into his imagination, to a magical forest where answers and miracles can be found.

Original title 아만자
First air date Sep. 01, 2020
Last air date Nov. 03, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 15 minutes

Similar titles

Growing Season
You Drive Me Crazy
Oh My Venus
Please Don’t Meet That Man
Heart Surgeons
Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok-Joo
Lost Romance
Designated Survivor: 60 Days
A Piece of Your Mind
The King: Eternal Monarch

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published